Kendall Sinclair Cowper and Daigle LLP

 

ABOUT US

 

You just know when you’re with the right professional that understands your needs.
Experienced and insightful, yet approachable.
 
We help your business face current challenges.
Come in and let our knowledge and experience work for you.

 


 

 

At Kendall Sinclair Cowper, Daigle & Houlden LLP, we continue to serve the needs of our clients by providing accounting and related services in a timely and professional manner. Our firm strives to maintain competitive professional fees and provide results-oriented, value-added advice for our clients, while adhering to the highest quality and ethical standards.

 

 

Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Kendall, CPA, CA

Partner

kkendall@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Sinclair, CPA, CA

Associate

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Cowper, CPA, CA

Partner

rcowper@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sean Kendall, CPA, CA, CGA

Partner

skendall@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

 

 

 

Claude Daigle, CPA, CA

Partner

cdaigle@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Houlden, CPA, CGA

Partner

shoulden@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

 

 

 

 

Meet the Team

 

 

 

 

Ryan Lake, CPA, CA

Associate

rlake@ca-partners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Benoit

dbenoit@ca-partners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Campbell

pcampbell@ca-partners.com

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Castonguay

hcastonguay@ca-partners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vickie Nicoll

vnicoll@ca-partners.com

 

 

 

 

Krista Caldwell

 

 

 

 

Corey Baldwin-Teal

cbaldwin@ca-partners.com

 

 

Jennifer Justice

jjustice@ca-partners.com

 

 

Kunal Sethi

ksethi@ca-partners.com

 

 

Mel Long

mlong@ca-partners.com

 

 

Sangeetha Raveendran Nair Geethakumari

sraveendran@ca-partners.com

 

 




Kendall Sinclair & Partners Financial Services is a financial planning firm dedicated to providing independent financial, estate and investment advice. We are a referring firm to TriCert Investment Counsel Inc., providing investment assistance to its clients for almost 25 years. TriCert Investment Counsel is owned in part by Kendall Sinclair Financial Services Inc.


Our goal is to leverage the strength of the relationships our clients have established with their accountants and tax advisors over time and concurrently build a comprehensive wealth management plan for each individual. 

Our approach is team-based, integrating the skills and experience of accountants, tax advisors, investment managers and financial planners.

 

 

 

 

 

Shawn Seguin, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner®

sseguin@ks-finservices.ca

Click for biography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yanick Gaudette

Financial Advisor

ygaudette@ks-finservices.ca

Click here for Biography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tricia Arthur

Administrative Assistant

tarthur@ks-finservices.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Proudly providing Accounting, Wealth Mangement and related services for over 50 years. LEARN MORE