ABOUT US

 

You just know when you’re with the right professional that understands your needs.

Experienced and insightful, yet approachable.

 

We help your business face current challenges.

Come in and let our knowledge and experience work for you.

 

 


 

 

Phone: 705-472-0420

 

At Kendall Sinclair Cowper & Daigle LLP, we continue to serve the needs of our clients by providing accounting and related services in a timely and professional manner. Our firm strives to maintain competitive professional fees and provide results-oriented, value-added advice for our clients, while adhering to the highest quality and ethical standards.

 

   
   

Partners:

 
   
Ken Kendall, CPA, CA

Partner

kkendall@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

   
Ken Sinclair, CPA, CA

Partner

ksinclair@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

   
Sean Kendall, CPA, CA, CGA

Partner

skendall@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

Joe Sinclair, CPA, CA

Partner

jsinclair@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

   
Rob Cowper, CPA, CA

Partner

rcowper@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

   
Claude Daigle, CPA, CA

Partner

cdaigle@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

Meet the Team:

 
   
Steve Houlden, CPA, CGA

Associate

shoulden@ca-partners.com

   
Denise Benoit

dbenoit@ca-partners.com

   
Heather Castonguay

hcastonguay@ca-partners.com

   
Vickie Nicoll

vnicoll@ca-partners.com

Ryan Lake, CPA, CA

rlake@ca-partners.com

   
Pat Campbell

pcampbell@ca-partners.com

   
Candice Henderson

chenderson@ca-partners.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Amanda Moore

amoore@ca-partners.com

Brian Sherritt

bsherritt@ca-partners.com

   

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Phone: 705-498-6666

Kendall Sinclair & Partners Financial Services Inc. is a financial planning firm dedicated to providing independent financial, estate and investment advice. We are a referring firm to Independent Accountants' Investment Counsel Inc. (IAIC), providing investment assistance to its clients for almost 20 years. 

Our goal is to leverage the strength of the relationships our clients have established with their accountants and tax advisors over time and concurrently build a comprehensive wealth management plan for each individual. 

Our approach is team-based, integrating the skills and experience of accountants, tax advisors, investment managers and financial planners.

 

We are a proud member of the Independent Accountants' Financial Group (IAFG).

   

Meet the Team:

 
   
Joe MacDonald, PFP

Financial Advisor

jmacdonald@ks-finservices.ca

Click for biography

 

Shawn Seguin, CFP

Financial Advisor

sseguin@ks-finservices.ca

Click for biogprahy

 

   
 

 


 

 

Phone: 705-472-9657

With over forty years of experience, Insta-Data Services Limited is North Bay and surrounding area's most trusted choice for payroll services. Centrally located in downtown North Bay, Ontario, Insta-Data offers unsurpassed payroll services including local personalized service assistance with your payroll needs, guaranteed 24 hour turnaround, complete confidentiality, direct bank deposit to any financial institution and employer friendly payroll reports.

   
   
   

Meet the Team:

 
   
Cyndy Lawrence

Manager

clawrence@instadata.ca

   

 

Jo-Ann Chiasson

jchiasson@instadata.ca

 

 

Margaret Linklater

mlinklater@instadata.ca

 

 

Melanie Liu

mliu@instadata.ca

   

 


 

 

Proudly providing Accounting, Wealth Mangement and related services for over 50 years.   LEARN MORE

Our firm prides itself on providing
quality traditional public accounting services

 

 

CONTACT US

 

 


 

 

Phone: 705-472-0420

 

At Kendall Sinclair Cowper & Daigle LLP, we continue to serve the needs of our clients by providing accounting and related services in a timely and professional manner. Our firm strives to maintain competitive professional fees, provide results-oriented and value-added advice for our clients, while adhering to the highest quality and ethical standards.

 

       

Partners:

 

Ken Kendall, CPA, CA

Partner

kkendall@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

Joseph Sinclair, CPA, CA

Partner

jsinclair@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

Ken Sinclair, CPA, CA

Partner

ksinclair@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

Rob Cowper, CPA, CA

Partner

rcowper@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

Sean Kendall, CPA, CA, CGA

Partner

skendall@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

Claude Daigle, CPA, CA

Partner

cdaigle@ca-partners.com

Click for biography

 

 

Meet the Team:

 

Steve Houlden, CPA, CGA

Associate

shoulden@ca-partners.com

 

Ryan Lake, CPA, CA

rlake@ca-partners.com

 

Denise Benoit

dbenoit@ca-partners.com

 

Pat Campbell

pcampbell@ca-partners.com

 

Heather Castonguay

hcastonguay@ca-partners.com

 

Candice Henderson

chenderson@ca-partners.com

 

Vickie Nicoll

vnicoll@ca-partners.com

   

 
Amanda Moore

amoore@ca-partners.com

 
 
Brian Sherritt

bsherritt@ca-partners.com

 


 

 

Phone: 705-498-6666

 

Kendall Sinclair & Partners Financial Services Inc. is a financial planning firm dedicated to providing independent financial, estate and investment advice. We are a referring firm to Independent Accountants' Investment Counsel Inc. (IAIC), providing investment assistance to its clients for almost 20 years. 

Our goal is to leverage the strength of the relationships our clients have established with their accountants and tax advisors over time and concurrently build a comprehensive wealth management plan for each individual. 

Our approach is team-based, integrating the skills and experience of accountants, tax advisors, investment managers and financial planners.

 

We are a proud member of the Independent Accountants' Financial Group (IAFG).

   

Meet the Team:

 

Joe MacDonald, PFP

Financial Advisor

jmacdonald@ks-finservices.ca

Click for biography

 

Shawn Seguin, CFP

Financial Advisor

sseguin@ks-finservices.ca

Click for biogprahy

 

 


 

 

Phone: 705-472-9657

 

With over forty years of experience, Insta-Data Services Limited is North Bay and surrounding area's most trusted choice for payroll services. Centrally located in downtown North Bay, Ontario, Insta-Data offers unsurpassed payroll services including local personalized service assistance with your payroll needs, guaranteed 24 hour turnaround, complete confidentiality, direct bank deposit to any financial institution and employer friendly payroll reports.

           

Meet the Team:

 

Cyndy Lawrence

Manager

clawrence@instadata.ca

 

 

Jo-Ann Chiasson

jchiasson@instadata.ca

 

 

Margaret Linklater

mlinklater@instadata.ca

 

 

Melanie Liu

mliu@instadata.ca

   


Proudly providing Accounting, Wealth Mangement and related services for over 50 years.   LEARN MORE

 

Our firm prides itself on providing
quality traditional public accounting services

 

 

CONTACT US