Kendall Sinclair Cowper and Daigle LLP


ABOUT US


You just know when you’re with the right professional that understands your needs.
Experienced and insightful, yet approachable.
 
We help your business face current challenges.
Come in and let our knowledge and experience work for you.





At Kendall Sinclair Cowper & Daigle LLP, we continue to serve the needs of our clients by providing accounting and related services in a timely and professional manner. Our firm strives to maintain competitive professional fees and provide results-oriented, value-added advice for our clients, while adhering to the highest quality and ethical standards.



Partners








Robert Cowper, CPA, CA

Partner

rcowper@ca-partners.com

Click for biography










Sean Kendall, CPA, CA, CGA

Partner

skendall@ca-partners.com

Click for biography










Claude Daigle, CPA, CA

Partner

cdaigle@ca-partners.com

Click for biography






Meet the Team






Steve Houlden, CPA, CGA

Associate

shoulden@ca-partners.com








Ryan Lake, CPA, CA

rlake@ca-partners.com









Candice Henderson , CPA

chenderson@ca-partners.com










Kendall Sinclair & Partners Financial Services Inc. is a financial planning firm dedicated to providing independent financial, estate and investment advice. We are a referring firm to Independent Accountants' Investment Counsel Inc. (IAIC), providing investment assistance to its clients for almost 20 years. 


Our goal is to leverage the strength of the relationships our clients have established with their accountants and tax advisors over time and concurrently build a comprehensive wealth management plan for each individual. 

Our approach is team-based, integrating the skills and experience of accountants, tax advisors, investment managers and financial planners.


We are a proud member of the Independent Accountants' Financial Group (IAFG).






Shawn Seguin, CFP

Financial Advisor

sseguin@ks-finservices.ca

Click for biography








Mitchell Rogerson

Financial Advisor

mrogerson@ks-finservices.ca






With over forty years of experience, Insta-Data Services Limited is North Bay and surrounding area's most trusted choice for payroll services. Centrally located in downtown North Bay, Ontario, Insta-Data offers unsurpassed payroll services including local personalized service assistance with your payroll needs, guaranteed 24 hour turnaround, complete confidentiality, direct bank deposit to any financial institution and employer friendly payroll reports.




Jo-Ann Chiasson

Payroll Manager

jchiasson@instadata.ca



Doris Ranger

dranger@instadata.ca









Margaret Linklater

mlinklater@instadata.ca

Proudly providing Accounting, Wealth Mangement and related services for over 50 years. LEARN MORE